Etravel Pilipinas Header
Etravel Pilipinas Home
Etravel Philippines Hotels and Resorts
Etravel Philippines Events and Festivals
Etravel Philippines Travel and Destinations
Etravel Philippines Travel Tips
Etravel Philippines Rediscover
Etravel Philippines Tourism News
  Diving Sites  |  Surfing Sites  | Adventure Travel  |  Philippine Breaking News
 
Guide et destinations philippins de voyage
 

Philippine Travel and Destinations - Tinago FallsPhilippines est connues au monde en raison des ressources blanches de plage de sable de monde-classe, beaux emplacements de plongée, endroits historiques scéniques et surtout c'est la maison de la merveille huit du monde, les terrasses de riz de Banawe. Philippines est une de la destination de touristes en Asie. Les Étrangers sont venus ici pour passer leurs vacances par des centaines visitantes de destinations de touristes de Philippines et l'île de Boracay est la célèbre de elles toutes. Boracay est une ressource blanche de plage de sable de monde-classe et appelé en tant qu'une de la plage blanche de sable tropicale la plus belle dans le monde. L'île de Panglao dans Bohol a également les meilleures taches de piqué dans le monde. Cebu, la ville de la Reine des sud, est également la maison des beaux et exotiques plages et emplacements de plongée dans le monde. Le beau volcan de Taal qui est devenu célèbre en raison du lac à l'intérieur du cratère qui s'appelle le lac Taal dans Tagaytay. Le volcan célèbre de millitorr Mayon, la montagne qui a un cône parfait. Les collines de chocolat dans Bohol et beaucoup d'autres taches de touristes spectaculaires.

Philippines est un archipel magnifique incomparable qui se compose de 7.107 îles avec une aire totale de terre de 300.000 kilomètres carrés ou 116.000 milles carrés. Manille est le capital de Philippines. La nation est divisée en 3 parts, Luzon, Visayas et Mindanao. Une des meilleures destinations de touristes des mondes dans Sud-est asiatique où les gens autour du monde voudraient la visite et passeraient leurs vacances. Philippines a un endroit géographique attrayant dedans en Asie. Puisqu'elle est faite d'île et îlots, c'est la maison des ressources blanches de plage de sable de belle monde-classe, et les taches superbes de plongée dans le monde.

 

Philippine Architectural Design - Vigan ChurchPhilippines est un paradis qui se situe dans Sud-est asiatique. C'est des vues et une expérience scéniques attirantes que les visiteurs n'oublieront pas des subsistances elles de revenir à Philippines. Découvrir la culture et la tradition historique que Philippines peuvent offrir. Le pays est riche en tradition culturelle et historique. Ceux-ci cultivent et la tradition sont remises vers le bas des générations par nos ancêtres. De la période pré-coloniale, de la période coloniale espagnole, de la période américaine et du régime japonais. Voir les structures architecturales qui sont établies par les âges. Les bâtiments historiques aiment des églises et les maisons qui ont été construites de la période espagnole jusqu'ici toujours existent.

Un de l'attraction de touristes dans le philippin sont les festivals qui sont célébrés toute l'annonce ronde d'année dans différentes parties du pays. Ces festivals sont très colorés et l'amusement et c'est pourquoi le touriste veut voir ces festivités. Les festivals sont célébrés avec la rue dansant et battant des tambours. Peupler la peinture leurs visages et porter les costumes colorés. Venez visiter Philippines et découvrent la beauté du paradis d'île.

 
 

Destination de touristes philippine

  >> Bacolod   >> Baguio   >> Bataan   >> Bicol
  >> Bohol   >> Boracay   >> Cebu   >> Davao
  >> Ilocos   >> Ilocos   >> Manila   >> Palawan
  >> Tagaytay   >> Camiguin    
 
 
 
 
 

Home  |  Terms of Agreement  |  Privacy Statement  |  Contact Us

Philippine travel and tourist destination
Etravel Pilipinas Home
Etravel Philippines Hotels and Resorts
Etravel Philippines Events and Festivals
Etravel Philippines Travel and Destinations
Etravel Philippines Travel Tips
Etravel Philippines Rediscover
Etravel Philippines Tourism News

  Diving Sites  |  Surfing Sites  | Adventure Travel |   Philippine Breaking News

 
Philippine Travel Guide and Destinations
 
 
 

Philippine Travel and Destinations - Tinago FallsPhilippines is known to the world because of the world-class white sand beach resorts, beautiful diving sites, scenic historical places and most of all it is the home of the eight wonder of the world, the Banawe Rice Terraces. Philippines is one of the tourist destination in Asia. Foreigners came here to spend their vacation by visiting hundreds of Philippines tourist destinations and Boracay island is the famous of them all. Boracay is a world-class white sand beach resort and named as one of the most beautiful tropical white sand beach in the world. The island of Panglao in Bohol also has the best dive spots in the world. Cebu, the Queen City of The south, is also the home of the beautiful and exotic beaches and diving sites in the world. The beautiful Taal Volcano that became famous because of the lake inside the crater that is called the Taal Lake in Tagaytay. The famous Mt. Mayon Volcano, the mountain that has a perfect cone. The chocolate hills in Bohol and many other spectacular tourist spots.

Philippines is an incomparable magnificent archipelago which is made up of 7,107 islands with a total land area of 300,000 square kilometers or 116,000 square miles. Manila is the Capital of Philippines. The nation is divided into 3 parts, Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao. One of the worlds best tourist destinations in Southeast Asia where people around the world would like visit and spend their holidays. Philippines has an attractive geographic location in in Asia. Because it is made of island and islets, it is the home of beautiful world-class white sand beach resorts, and superb diving spots in the world.

 

Philippine Architectural Design - Vigan ChurchPhilippines is a paradise that lies in Southeast Asia. It's eye-catching scenic views and experience that visitors won't forget keeps them from coming back to Philippines. Uncover the culture and historical tradition that Philippines can offer. The country is rich in cultural and historical tradition. These culture and tradition are handed down from generations by our forefathers. From pre-colonial period, Spanish colonial period, American period and Japanese regime. See the architectural structures that are built through the ages. The historical buildings like churches and houses that were built from the Spanish period up to now still exist.

One of the tourist attraction in the Philippine are the festivals that are celebrated all year round ad in different parts of the country. These festivals are very colorful and fun and that is why tourist wants to see these festivities. The festivals are celebrated with street dancing and beating of the drums. People paint their faces and wear colorful costumes. Come and visit Philippines and discover the beauty of the island paradise.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Philippine Tourist Destination

  >> Bacolod   >> Baguio   >> Bataan   >> Bicol
  >> Bohol   >> Boracay   >> Cebu   >> Davao
  >> Bulacan   >> Ilocos   >> Manila   >> Palawan
  >> Tagaytay   >> Camiguin    
 
 

 
 
 
 

Do you want to travel, explore and discover the magnificent vacation destination getaway in the Philippines?

------------------------------------
Here are our exciting vacation tour packages to choose from
------------------------------------
 
Cebu Bohol Philippines 3 Days 2 Nights Package Tour
We showcase Cebu and Bohol’s natural and manmade tourist attraction. Cebu and Bohol has lots of things to offer to local and tourist visitors.
.
Bohol Philippines Vacation Package Travel Tour

Bohol Philippines is the home of Panglao Island, world famous Chocolate Hills and smallest primate the Tarsiers.

.
Boracay Philippines Triple Treat Promo Package Tours

Boracay, the world renown tropical island paradise and one of the most popular destination here in the Philippines.

.
Palawan Philippines Exciting Vacation Tour Packages

Palawan is known as the "Last Frontier" and home of the famous Tubbataha Reefs and Subterranean Underground River

.
.

More Package Tour

 
Travel Asia - See the wonderful places of Asia in travelasianplaces.com
.
Philippine Jewelry - Cebu Fashionista fashion jewelry and accessories cebufashionista.com
 
 
All The Websites - The Directory offers free website promotion for webmasters and website owners.
 
 

Home  |  Terms of Agreement  |  Privacy Statement  |  Contact Us