Etravel Pilipinas Header
Etravel Pilipinas Home
Etravel Philippines Hotels and Resorts
Etravel Philippines Events and Festivals
Etravel Philippines Travel and Destinations
Etravel Philippines Travel Tips
Etravel Philippines Rediscover
Etravel Philippines Tourism News
  Diving Sites  |  Surfing Sites  | Adventure Travel  |  Philippine Breaking News
 
République des Philippines
 

About Philippines - Philippine MapLes Philippines qui s'appelle souvent « perle des mers d'Orient » est trouvées dans l'archipel malais dans Sud-est asiatique. Philippin dans ce qui est riche en ressources naturelles comporte 7.107 îles qui s'appelle l'archipel de Philippines. Tout le secteur de terre est approximativement 300.000 kilomètres carrés ou de 116.000 milles carrés. Le capital est Manille. Philippin est situé au coeur de Sud-est asiatique. Il se tient dans le carrefour du monde occidental développé et de l'Orient. Il a trois îles principales Luzon, Visayas et Mindanao.

Philippines est très accessible aux différents capitaux du monde. Taiwan, la Chine et le Hong Kong sont les voisins nordiques et davantage de nord est le Japon. Dans le côté occidental il y a les pays asiatiques du sud-est tels que Singapour, la Malaisie et la Thaïlande. Un bras de l'archipel atteint dehors vers le Bornéo et à ses pieds tient la chaîne des îles indonésiennes. À l'est et aux sud, les eaux de l'océan pacifique balayent ses promontoires, regardant dehors vers la Micronésie et le Polynésie. Son endroit unique a fait aux Philippines le hub commercial, culturel et intellectuel de l'Asie à partir de l'aube de l'histoire.

Le pays a été appelé par Philippines de Ruy López de Villalobos des « Las Islas » après le Roi Philip II de l'Espagne pendant le sien expédition échouée en 1543. Les Philippines nommées se référaient à l'archipel entier. La perle des mers d'Orient a au-dessus d'cent groupes ethniques et d'un mélange des influences étrangères qui ont moulé une culture philippine unique.

Philippines étaient une colonie de l'Espagne pendant plus de 300 années jusqu'à ce qu'elle l'Espagne la donnent jusqu'aux USA en 1898 où l'Espagne a été défaite dans la guerre hispano-américaine. Dans la deuxième guerre mondiale, Philippines ont été occupées par le Japon. Après que les Japonais aient été défaits en 1945, les Philippines ont réalisé l'indépendance des Etats-Unis le 4 juillet 1946. L'instabilité économique et politique faite face par pays. La règle de Ferdinand Marcos pendant 21 années a fini quand les gens révoltent contre celui l'ont forcé à exiler. Que l'événement était la révolution les « gens de 1986 EDSA actionner » et elle était une révolution anémiée. En 2001, une autre révolution et cela d'EDSA se sont appelées la « puissance II de personnes » d'enlever Joseph Estrada comme président de la République des Philippines. Gloria Macapagal Arroyo, le vice-président a réussi en tant que président. Jusqu'ici Gloria Macapagal Arroyo est toujours le président des Philippines mais a été accusé de la fraude de corruption et d'élection.

Les Philippines est renommée en raison de son historique. Pendant des siècles, Philippines est déjà étées en activité dans le commerce et en fait c'est le centre marchand depuis la période pré-coloniale. Philippines est également connues pour lui est lutte à la liberté. C'est un endroit où beaucoup de batailles et révolution politique a lieu pendant des siècles. Mais en ce moment c'est l'endroit de réunion culturel pour les pays est et occidentaux.

Le pays est également connu pour lui est beauté normale enchanteresse où le touriste veulent voient. C'est les ressources blanches de plage de sable de monde-classe, les meilleures taches de plongée dans le monde, attractions scéniques de faune, de beaux volcans et les montagnes et légendaire étonnant les structures architecturales et historiques sont parmi les dispositifs de notre pays que nous sommes fiers de. Philippin a cent de destinations de touristes attrayantes, faisant le pays en tant que destination supérieure de voyage pour des amoureux de nature, des mariés et des chercheurs d'aventure à partir tout autour du monde. Philippin est également connu comme destination de touristes peu coûteuse dans le monde. Les hôtels, la nourriture et le transport sont accessibles et peu coûteux. Philippin est un paradis dans celui est trouvé au coeur de Sud-est asiatique. Les Philippins sont amusement-affectueux, chaleur et personnes charmantes. La « perle des mers d'Orient » était le titre donné par Dr. Jose Rizal, le héros national, à sa patrie. Un héros moderne, Jr. de Benigno Aquino, hommage payé à son courageux fellowmen en disant, » le Philippin vaut la peine de mourir pour ".

 
 

L'information philippine

 >> Faits et figures de base  >> Histoire Philippine  >> Personnes Philippines
 >> éducation Philippine  >> Culture Philippine  >> économie Philippine
 >> Religion Philippine  >> Constitution Philippine  >> Présidents Philippins
 >> Géographie Philippine  >> Langue Philippine  >> Gouvernement Philippin
 >> Climat Philippin  >> Environnement normal Philippin  >> Héros Philippins
 >> Régions des Philippines    
 
 
 
 
 

Home  |  Terms of Agreement  |  Privacy Statement  |  Contact Us

About Republic of the Philippines
Etravel Pilipinas Home
Etravel Philippines Hotels and Resorts
Etravel Philippines Events and Festivals
Etravel Philippines Travel and Destinations
Etravel Philippines Travel Tips
Etravel Philippines Rediscover
Etravel Philippines Tourism News
  Diving Sites  |  Surfing Sites  | Adventure Travel  |  Philippine Breaking News
 
Republic of the Philippines
 
 

About Philippines - Philippine MapThe Philippines which is often called the "Pearl of the Orient Seas" is found in the Malay archipelago in Southeast Asia. Philippine in which is rich in natural resources comprises 7,107 islands that is called the Philippines archipelago. The total land area is approximately 300,000 square kilometers or 116,000 square miles. The capital is Manila. Philippine is located in the heart of Southeast Asia. It stands in the crossroads of the developed western world and the Orient. It has three main islands Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao.

Philippines is very accessible to the different capitals of the world. Taiwan, China and Hong Kong are northern neighbors and further north is Japan. In the west side are the Southeast Asian countries such as Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand. An arm of the archipelago reaches out towards Borneo and at its feet stands the chain of Indonesian islands. To the east and south, the waters of the Pacific Ocean sweep its headlands, looking out towards Micronesia and Polynesia. Its unique location has made the Philippines the commercial, cultural and intellectual hub of Asia from the dawn of history.

The country was named by Ruy López de Villalobos "Las Islas Filipinas" after King Philip II of Spain during his failed expedition in 1543. The name Filipinas was referring to the entire archipelago. The Pearl of the Orient Seas has over a hundred ethnic groups and a mixture of foreign influences which have molded a unique Filipino culture.

Philippines was a colony of Spain for more than 300 years until it Spain give it up to the US in 1898 when Spain was defeated in the Spanish-American War. In the world war II, Philippines was occupied by Japan. After the Japanese were defeated in 1945, the Philippines achieved independence from the United States on July 4, 1946. The country faced economic and political instability. The rule of Ferdinand Marcos for 21 years ended when people revolt against that forced him to exile. That event was the 1986 EDSA Revolution "People Power" and it was a bloodless revolution. In 2001, Another EDSA Revolution and that was called "People Power II" to remove Joseph Estrada as President of the Republic of the Philippines. Gloria Macapagal Arroyo, the Vice President succeeded as the President. Up to now Gloria Macapagal Arroyo is still the President of the Philippines but was accused of corruption and election fraud.

The Philippines is renowned because of its historical background. For centuries, Philippines is already been active in trading and in fact it is the trading center since pre-colonial period. Philippines is also known for it's struggle to freedom. It is a place where many battles and political revolution takes place for centuries. But right now it is the cultural meeting place for the East and West Countries.

The country is also known for it's enchanting natural beauty where tourist want see. It's world-class white sand beach resorts, the best diving spots in the world, scenic wildlife attractions, beautiful volcanoes and mountains and legendary astounding architectural and historical structures are among the features of our country that we are proud of. Philippine has hundred of attractive tourist destinations, making the country as top travel destination for nature lovers, honeymooners and adventure seekers from all around the world. Philippine is also known as the inexpensive tourist destination in the world. Hotels, food and transportation are affordable and inexpensive. Philippine is a paradise in that is found in the heart of Southeast Asia. Filipinos are fun-loving, warmth and charming people. "Pearl of the Orient Seas" was the title given by Dr. Jose Rizal, the national hero, to his homeland. A modern hero, Benigno Aquino Jr., paid tribute to his courageous fellowmen by saying, " The Filipino is worth dying for".

 
 
 
 

Voyage philippin

 
 
 

Do you want to travel, explore and discover the magnificent vacation destination getaway in the Philippines?

------------------------------------
Here are our exciting vacation tour packages to choose from
------------------------------------
 
Cebu Bohol Philippines 3 Days 2 Nights Package Tour
We showcase Cebu and Bohol’s natural and manmade tourist attraction. Cebu and Bohol has lots of things to offer to local and tourist visitors.
.
Bohol Philippines Vacation Package Travel Tour

Bohol Philippines is the home of Panglao Island, world famous Chocolate Hills and smallest primate the Tarsiers.

.
Boracay Philippines Triple Treat Promo Package Tours

Boracay, the world renown tropical island paradise and one of the most popular destination here in the Philippines.

.
Palawan Philippines Exciting Vacation Tour Packages

Palawan is known as the "Last Frontier" and home of the famous Tubbataha Reefs and Subterranean Underground River

.
.

More Package Tour

 
Travel Asia - See the wonderful places of Asia in travelasianplaces.com
.
AFG Taekwondo - Cebu Philippines Taekwondo afgtaekwondo.com
.
Philippine Jewelry - Cebu Fashionista fashion jewelry and accessories cebufashionista.com
 
 
 
 

Home  |  Terms of Agreement  |  Privacy Statement  |  Contact Us